Raw carved 7 chakras set




Real stones set for Reiki, healing, meditation practices. This set is very useful for bringing balance to the mind, body and spirit. They shall be located in different parts of the body for energy alignment. The stones are: red jasper (1st chakra, muladhara), carnelian (2nd chakra, swadishthana), yellow aventurine (3rd chakra, manipura), green aventurine (4th chakra, anahata), lapis lazuli ( 5th chakra, vishuddha), blue aventurine ( 6th chakra, ajna ), amethyst (7th chakra, sahasrara). Size approx. : 40mm x 30mm.

All our products include FREE SHIPPING using DHL or FedEx


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raw carved 7 chakras set”

Your email address will not be published.

Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar